Neuer Vorstand

New board

The annual general meeting of the Jiamini Friends' Association took place on February 16, 2019. The board of directors was also newly elected and is now composed as follows:

1st chairman: Alexandra Senner 2nd chairman: Janina Senner 1st treasurer: Jeanette Zimmermann 2nd treasurer: Laura Laupheimer 3rd treasurer: Shereef Salzmann 1st secretary: Sinja Sötzner 2nd secretary: Natascha Golms

We warmly welcome Shereef Salzmann from Berlin and Natascha Golms from Schemmerhofen, who are new to the board.

Leave a Reply